Staff

Our dedicated staff are here to provide support, compassion, and information to help you through your journey of grief and the celebration of your loved one’s life.

At Leavitt Funeral Home, our family and staff are available 24 hours a day and 365 days a year.


"It has been a Leavitt tradition, since 1882, to support and nurture our families in a warm, loving and professional atmosphere and in a thorough manner."

photo
Jon Leavitt Owner/Funeral Director, 5th Generation
photo
Stephen Leavitt Owner/Funeral Director, 5th Generation
photo
Dana Fouss Funeral Director, Embalmer, Manager
photo
Troy Christman Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo
Sean Plant Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo
Andy Johnson Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo
Steve Sprout Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo
Shawn Lauderman Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo
Jessie Townsend Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo
Jordan Williams Funeral Director Apprentice
photo
Eric R. Koski Pre-Arrangement Advisor
photo
Brian Ritchie Pre-Arrangement Advisor
photo
Karen Wiley Preneed Administrator
photo
Angela Williams Marketing/Cremation Administrator
photo
Rebecca Blankenship Family Administrator
photo
Patty McCullough Human Resource/Administration
photo
Kristy Williams Office Manager
photo
Kelly Carr Receptionist
photo
Sue Christman Aftercare Advisor
photo
Lillie Satow, Hilda Singleton, Anita Adams and Trina Life Family Center Hostesses

Leavitt Funeral Services and Crematory - Belpre

photo
Pam Seebaugh Belpre Family Administrator.

Jon Leavitt

Owner/Funeral Director, 5th Generation
photo

jon@leavittfuneralhome.com

Stephen Leavitt

Owner/Funeral Director, 5th Generation
photo

stephen@leavittfuneralhome.com

Dana Fouss

Funeral Director, Embalmer, Manager
photo

With Us Since 1973
dana@leavittfuneralhome.com

Troy Christman

Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo

With Us Since 2004
troy@leavittfuneralhome.com

Sean Plant

Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo

With Us Since 1988
sean@leavittfuneralhome.com

Andy Johnson

Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo

With Us Since 1993
andy@leavittfuneralhome.com

Steve Sprout

Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo

With Us Since 1990
sprout@leavittfuneralhome.com

Shawn Lauderman

Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo

sprout@leavittfuneralhome.com

Jessie Townsend

Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo

With Us Since 2017

Jordan Williams

Funeral Director Apprentice
photo

With Us Since 2017

Eric R. Koski

Pre-Arrangement Advisor
photo

With Us Since 2013
eric@leavittfuneralhome.com

Brian Ritchie

Pre-Arrangement Advisor
photo

With us since 2015

Karen Wiley

Preneed Administrator
photo

With Us Since 2008
karen@leavittfuneralhome.com

Angela Williams

Marketing/Cremation Administrator
photo

With us since 2015

Rebecca Blankenship

Family Administrator
photo

With us Since 2012
rblankenship@leavittfuneralhome.com

Patty McCullough

Human Resource/Administration
photo

With Us Since 1990
patty@leavittfuneralhome.com

Kristy Williams

Office Manager
photo

With us since 2015

Kelly Carr

Receptionist
photo

With us since 2018

Sue Christman

Aftercare Advisor
photo

Pam Seebaugh

Belpre Family Administrator.
photo

Lillie Satow, Hilda Singleton, Anita Adams and Trina Life

Family Center Hostesses
photo