Staff

Our dedicated staff are here to provide support, compassion, and information to help you through your journey of grief and the celebration of your loved one’s life.

At Leavitt Funeral Home, our family and staff are available 24 hours a day and 365 days a year.

photo
Jon Leavitt Owner/Funeral Director, 5th Generation
photo
Stephen Leavitt Owner/Funeral Director, 5th Generation
photo
Dana Fouss Funeral Director, Embalmer, Manager
photo
Troy Christman Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo
Andy Johnson Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo
Shawn Lauderman Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo
Sean Plant Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo
Steve Sprout Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo
Jordan Williams Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo
Eric R. Koski Pre-Arrangement Advisor
photo
Brian Ritchie Pre-Arrangement Advisor
photo
Karen Willey Preneed Administrator
photo
Rebecca Blankenship Family Administrator
photo
Kelly Carr Receptionist
photo
Patty McCullough Human Resource/Administration
photo
Angela Williams Marketing/Cremation Administrator
photo
Kristy Williams Office Manager
photo
Sue Christman Aftercare Advisor
photo
Allen Pyles, Lemar Lyons, Jerry Murphy Crematory Operators
photo
Lillie Satow, Hilda Singleton, Anita Adams and Trina Life Family Center Hostesses
photo
Links Elmendorf Leavitt ~ Grief Therapy Dog ~

Leavitt Funeral Services and Crematory - Belpre

photo
Pam Seebaugh Belpre Family Administrator

Jon Leavitt

Owner/Funeral Director, 5th Generation

Stephen Leavitt

Owner/Funeral Director, 5th Generation

Dana Fouss

Funeral Director, Embalmer, Manager
photo

With Us Since 1973
dana@leavittfuneralhome.com

 

Troy Christman

Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo

With Us Since 2004
troy@leavittfuneralhome.com

Andy Johnson

Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo

With Us Since 1993

andy@leavittfuneralhome.com

 

 

 

 

Shawn Lauderman

Funeral Director and Embalmer

Sean Plant

Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo

With Us Since 1988
sean@leavittfuneralhome.com

 

 

Steve Sprout

Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo

With Us Since 1990
sprout@leavittfuneralhome.com

 

Jordan Williams

Funeral Director and Embalmer
photo

With Us Since 2017

jordan@leavittfuneralhome.com

 

Eric R. Koski

Pre-Arrangement Advisor
photo

With Us Since 2013

eric@leavittfuneralhome.com

 

 

 

Brian Ritchie

Pre-Arrangement Advisor
photo

With us since 2015

brian@leavittfuneralhome.com

 

Karen Willey

Preneed Administrator
photo

With Us Since 2008

karen@leavittfuneralhome.com

 

Rebecca Blankenship

Family Administrator
photo

With us Since 2012
rblankenship@leavittfuneralhome.com

 

Kelly Carr

Receptionist
photo

With us since 2018

kelly@leavittfuneralhome.com

 

Patty McCullough

Human Resource/Administration
photo

With Us Since 1990
patty@leavittfuneralhome.com

 

 

 

Angela Williams

Marketing/Cremation Administrator
photo

With us since 2015

angie@leavittfuneralhome.com

 

Kristy Williams

Office Manager
photo

With us since 2015

kristy@leavittfuneralhome.com

 

Sue Christman

Aftercare Advisor

Pam Seebaugh

Belpre Family Administrator

Allen Pyles, Lemar Lyons, Jerry Murphy

Crematory Operators
photo

Lillie Satow, Hilda Singleton, Anita Adams and Trina Life

Family Center Hostesses
photo

Links Elmendorf Leavitt

~ Grief Therapy Dog ~
photo